

Revised committee composition with effect from 1st August 2024

Names of the Committees	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Committees			
Audit	Mr. V K Viswanathan	Chairperson	Non-Executive, Independent
Committee	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Sharma	Member	Non-Executive, Independent
	Mr. Mukesh Hari Butani	Member	Non-Executive, Independent
NRC	Dr. Indu Shahani	Chairperson	Non-Executive, Independent
	Dr. Indu Bhushan	Member	Non-Executive, Independent
	Mr. V K Viswanathan	Member	Non-Executive, Independent
CSR & ESG	Dr. Indu Shahani	Chairperson	Non-Executive, Independent
	Ms. Hina Nagarajan	Member	Executive
	Mr. Mark Sandys	Member	Non-Executive
	Ms. Emily Kathryn Gibson	Member	Non-Executive
SRGC	Dr. Indu Shahani	Chairperson	Non-Executive, Independent
	Ms. Hina Nagarajan	Member	Executive
	Mr. Pradeep Jain	Member	Executive
Risk	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Sharma	Chairperson	Non-Executive, Independent
Management	Mr. V K Viswanathan	Member	Non-Executive, Independent
Committee	Ms. Hina Nagarajan	Member	Executive
	Ms. Mamta Sundara	Member	Non-Executive
	Mr. Pradeep Jain	Member	Executive

























